Monday, December 29, 2008

On Vacation with Mom


Sorry we haven't blogged in a while! Mom has been really busy trying to finish school and getting ready for the holidays. We had a wonderful Christmas and Charlie got lots of new toys that he may or may not let Brown, Brown and I play with. Oh and Brown, Brown is Gracie's new nickname. Her aunt Mommy gave it to her, that's my mom.

This week Charlie and I have been with Mommy staying out at my Foster Mommy and Daddy's house. We've had lots of fun playing with all my old roomates, running outside and eating lots of food and treats. Ruby and I play, play, play, play. That's Ruby and I on the sofa with Doc and Roscoe. We are so BFF! I'm so tired at the end of the day I just want to lay in mom's lap and sleep but Charlie wont let me. He says that's HIS spot so I have to wait until bed time to lay on Mommy. Oh and we love to listen to dog Cd's and watch the Learning channel. My mom even let us stay up until 1:30 in the morning to watch this cool show about, well i'm not sure what it was about but i like the sounds the TV made.

Charlie says hello but is too sleepy to type right now. Anyway, tomorrow we go back home so i'm getting so excited about playing with my BFFF Brown, Brown and all the new toys that Charlie got for Christmas.

So for now XOXOXOXO ~~~Maggie

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Grace

Grace you better take another look, it totally looked better on me. Besides your not a pure breed anyway so you can't be Royal. That's just so Camilla.....

Charles L.
(Register AKC)

New Posting from Gracie!!ear

OMG!! My mommy bought me a Halloween outfit for next year! It's a King Royal Outfit complete with a crown! Of course, Charlie had to try it on first. He didn't like the crown that much but you know he wanted to keep that damn robe on. Bitch

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Yes We Can!!!!





GRACIE: Ah......what a great headline in this mornings newspaper. We had a late night, but I wanted to share with everyone some pictures from last night's watch party. You know my Mommy and Aunt Mommy already, but also in the picture is Drew. He works with my Aunt Mommy and was a lot of fun last night. Congratulations, Obama! You better adopt/rescue a puppy for the White House that you spoke about. Peace Out!

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Sunday, Sunday

Blog, Blog, Blog................ Charles here, I'm board since Mom's at works so I thought i was blog about my Sunday at the Park and give a shout out to Alex for throwing the play for me all day. It was chilax at the park. I got to smell a bunch of stuff and walk the trail with my Step Daddy. What??? Simma down ok........... ok ok well Maggie wanted me to add that she liked the park and wanted to Thank Everybody for taking her but she didn't like the kids and all those other people. Yes Maggie i told them you said thank you. Well then blog it yourself then.

Anyway.....much like Grace said We are sooo excited about Election day. We can only hope that Obama win's so my mom will have money for dog food and not that OL' Roy junk. i"m not eating that! Speaking of, Hey mom or aunt mommy if you read this we are getting low on Treats (the meat flavored ones). Oh and Maggie says she loves you and sorry about this morning.

Charlie OUT

Election Day


GRACIE: Ah......what a beautiful day for change! I'm sooooo excited about what's in store for my future. Congratulations to everyone who voted. I early voted, so I'm good. Grace Grace out!

Friday, October 31, 2008

Ruby Powell


Ok well I know i just blogged yesterday but some much is going on!!!! Well OMG my foster mommy Mrs. Ashley just called Charlie's cell to tell me that my foster sissta and BFF will be permanently staying with them. I was like NO WAY but then Mama Ash was like yes way Maggie, yes way. This is like so cool so now when i go to visit my foster mommy and daddy Ruby will always be there to play with me. Don't tell her but i'm totally getting those BFF tags so i can give one half to Ruby for Christmas this year. Well like so anyway I just wanted to let you guys know the super awsome news. Charlie, Grace and I are going to happy hour today so we may blog again, you never know.

Happy Halloween XOXOXOX Magg Mae


Thursday, October 30, 2008

Sleepy Land

GRACIE: I just wanted everyone to know that I slept on my back about half of the night with my mommy's hand rubbing my belly. It's good to be loved. Go PHILLIES!!

Charles

Charles here.... check out this pic i just took with my camera phone! HA! Not bad but i think i would prefer it in a black and white. Mom or Aunt Mommy if you are reading this please come home soon. Maggie is driving me crazy barking at the guys painting the house and i am HUNGRY and you know how my blood sugar gets if i wait too long to eat. Oh and Mommy just so YOU know Aunt Mommy left Grace out of your room today. Whatever! I don't like her playing with my toys anyway but again Maggie keeps asking about her. I'm board hurry up.. OK!
Charles L.

Famous


Hey everybody it's me Maggie again. I just wanted to share with you all that my mommy had this cool picture of me done. I was really happy because my brother already has a nice picture hanging in the living room. I wasn't jealous i just thought that it just showed how much my mommy loves him. AnyWAy so I asked my mommy like where did you get this done and she said that my foster mommy helped gave her like this chick's info and she did it and so anyway i thought that was so cool of my foster mommy. I can't wait to see her and say OMG thank you so much foster mommy. Ok well i have to go because these guys are painting the apartment outside so i have to get back to my window and watch them. XOXOXOX Maggie

Monday, October 27, 2008

Razorbacks

GRACIE: Well, we went out to watch the Razorbacks play Saturday night. I don't know why we do it every week. We just lose and we have to pay for beer. I could've watched a better game and drank cheaper beer at my apartment.

CHARLIE: I hated it. There was beer and smoke all around and tons of profanity. I found it very inappropriate, but I was the designated driver.

MAGGIE: I had TONS of fun. There were so many nice people there and everyone was rooting for the same team! OMG and the cheese fries were the bomb-diggity. I was so drunk by the time I came home. It was a blast!

Friday, October 24, 2008

Profile Update

Hey all, this is Maggie. We are at happy hour and all just took turns in updating our profile and added some pictures. I'm having to type this post because Charlie is busy ordering another Martini on the rocks of course (with a splash of lime and one olive). He has to watch the bartender make it to ensure quality and Gracie had to go to the store to buy Newports with a squeaker in it. We are so excited to watch the Razorback's lose tomorrow and will update you with drunken pictures from the game. I am personally excited because we get to dress in our football attire. Maybe Charlie will wear the cheerleading outfit......again. He has not yet reached the stage of wearing it in public, but is very comfortable wearing it around the house. Gracie and I think he looks fierce!! LOL Thank you sooooo much for letting us talk to you. XOXO

The Beginning

Well, here we are. Finally getting in touch with the information superhighway of blogging. This is Grace speaking and we have so much fun everyday that we want to share it with the world!! Shortly we will do a personal blog from each one of us telling you a little about ourselves. Until then.....Gracie out.